Calendar

Saturday 17 April 2021
Moderate/Hard to St Arnaud Range Traverse - Nelson Lakes National Park

Saturday 24 April 2021
Easy/Moderate to ANZAC WEEKEND. Marlborough Tramps from Picton Base Camp

Wednesday 05 May 2021
. to CLUB NIGHT: AGM and Rescue Helicopter

Saturday 08 May 2021
Moderate to Beebys Knob - Mt Richmond Forest Park

Saturday 15 May 2021
Moderate to Golden Bay Walks

Saturday 22 May 2021
Moderate/Hard to Editor Hill - Marlborough Sounds

Sunday 30 May 2021
Moderate to Wooded Peak - Bryant Range

Wednesday 02 June 2021
. to CLUB NIGHT: To be announced

Saturday 12 June 2021
Moderate to Richmond Hills - Barnicoat Range

Saturday 19 June 2021
Moderate to Wakaretu Bay - Pelorus Sound

Saturday 26 June 2021
Easy to Mid-Winter Mystery Tour - Nelson

For a printable Programme, see Programme menu at the top of the page.

 Trip Grades

   Easy

  Family walks of up to 4-5 hours on a good track, easy gradient

   Easy / Moderate

  Up to 6 hours on a good track, mostly easy gradient

   Moderate

  6 hours-plus, on a rougher track, some climbing

   Moderate / Hard

  Up to 8 hours on rougher track or route, often climbing

   Hard

   8 hours-plus on a rough track, often steep