Back to Top

Calendar

May 2024
June 2024
  • <
    Saturday, 01 June 2024 - Monday, 03 June 2024
    Grade: Easy / Moderate  - Extended Trip
    Drive to French Pass in 4WDs then take them across to Kapowai on the ferry. Ferry costs will be around ...

  • <
    Wednesday, 05 June 2024
    Grade: Social Activity  - Club Night
    Enjoy a meal and/or drinks together at the Sprig and Fern The Meadows, Berryfield Drive, Lower Queen St, Richmond.

  • <
    Sunday, 09 June 2024
    Grade: Moderate / Hard  - Day Trip
    From the Roding caretaker&#39;s house walk to Champion Mine, then up a scrubby spur to Mt Malita, and down the ...

  • <
    Sunday, 16 June 2024
    Grade: Easy / Moderate  - Day Trip
    From Wakapuaka River on the Cable Bay Road walk a pleasant circuit in Cable Bay Adventure Park through bush on ...

  • <
    Saturday, 22 June 2024
    Grade: Easy  - Day Trip
    Walk for up to a 4 hours on a different route from last time, followed by a visit to a ...

  • <
    Friday, 28 June 2024 - Sunday, 30 June 2024
    Grade: Moderate  - Extended Trip
    Matariki Weekend. Stay at the Deer Stalker’s Palmer Lodge opposite the Nina Valley. Do various walks in the area e.g. ...

  • <
    Saturday, 29 June 2024
    Grade: Moderate  - Day Trip
    From Kerr Bay a steady climb to a big cairn at a high point on the range, then return. Spectacular ...

July 2024
  • <
    Wednesday, 03 July 2024 7:30 - 9:00
    Grade: Social Activity  - Club Night
    The annual Photo Competition is always a club highlight. Please consider entering – entries close Saturday 22 June - then ...