Back to Top

Calendar Export

April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
    Moderate/Hard,
    From Opouri Saddle ascend a bush ridge, past a locked hut to a highpoint at 1040m then a further half-hour ...

  • Friday 19 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019
    All Grades,
    All grades, $56 - Map: M31 M32 BU23 BT23 Robert 544 0142 by Saturday 13th AprilStay three nights at the 65-bunk Boyle River Outdoor Education ...

  • Sunday 28 April 2019
    Moderate,
    From the locked gate on Tophouse Road, climb up the four wheel drive track towards Beebys Knob. Turn off onto ...

May 2019
  • Wednesday 01 May 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    .,
    AGM and Africa by Joy Bryant The election of the Waimea Tramping Club executive, the presentation of the annual accounts and ...

  • Sunday 05 May 2019
    Moderate,
    From the locked gate on Tophouse Road, climb up the four wheel drive track towards Beebys Knob. Turn off onto ...

  • Sunday 12 May 2019
    Moderate,
    From Flora carpark a steady 400m climb to Lodestone then down and up a ridgeline to Mt Hodder and return. ...

  • Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019
    Easy/Moderate,
    Leave Saturday morning and walk part of the Link Pathway (section closest to Picton). Sunday drive to Rarangi and walk ...

  • Saturday 25 May 2019
    Easy/Moderate,
    From Kerr Bay follow a zigzag track to get great views below the St Arnaud Range and return the same ...

June 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019 - Monday 03 June 2019
    All Grades,
     $60 for group hire of hall Take 4WD vehicles on a barge from French Pass to Kapowai and stay at the ...

  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    .,
    Club members will show photos of their recent NZ tramping trips.