Back to Top

Calendar

  • <
    Saturday, 24 February 2024 - Sunday, 25 February 2024
    Grade: Easy / Moderate  - Overnight Trip
    From Totaranui, walk 2 hours and set up camp at Mutton Cove, one of the most beautiful beaches on the ...

  • <
    Sunday, 25 February 2024
    Grade: Easy  - Day Trip
    In the Howard Valley walk an old vehicle track up Maud Creek to Maud Hut taking about 2 hours then ...

  • <
    Saturday, 02 March 2024 - Sunday, 03 March 2024
    Grade: Moderate / Hard  - Overnight Trip
    From the Smoke-ho Car Park behind Blackball, walk the Paparoa Track to Ces Clark hut (16 bunks) and stay the ...

  • <
    Wednesday, 06 March 2024 7:30
    Grade: Social Activity  - Club Night
    Senior Rangers from DOC Motueka will talk about work done recently in our region and future plans.

  • <
    Saturday, 09 March 2024
    Grade: Moderate  - Day Trip
    One group to start at Flora Saddle, and take in Flora Hut, Gridiron Rock Shelters, Upper Junction, Lower Junction, Asbestos ...

  • <
    Friday, 22 March 2024 - Sunday, 24 March 2024
    Grade: Moderate / Hard  - Extended Trip
    Day 1: From the Cobb Dam, head up past Sylvester Hut, over Iron Hill and down to camp by Diamond ...

  • <
    Friday, 29 March 2024 - Monday, 01 April 2024
    Grade: All Grades  - Extended Trip
    From our base at the Cobb Hostel / Mohua Houses (about $15 per person/per night), spend Easter doing day walks ...